Menu

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MBR
MEDICAL BEAUTY RESEARCH®

CRAFTSMANSHIP THAT EMBODIES UNCOMPROMISING DEDICATION TO THE SPIRIT OF OUR TIME


A TÜV certified enterprise, the in-house craftsmanship of MBR Medical Beauty Research® facilitates the biotechnological production of the finest of galenics, which are natural and environmentally sustainable.

For this process, MBR® only uses raw materials that are characterised by extensive and documented efficacy expertise. Ingredients that have come under criticism are replaced with á la minute flexibility, because for us, inner beauty does not count less than the outer transformation.

Those involved in the MBR® development team are completely free in deciding which ingredient combination and recipe version they will choose – formula costs are immaterial.
This allowes for extremely expensive, highly synergistic principles to be actualised, which are globally unparalleled in their formulation.

Together with its selected placement, this artisanal manufacture and the almost exclusively medical active ingredients set us and you apart from the market in a supremely unique fashion.

ABOUT MBR®

Medical Beauty Research® – Skin care at the frontier of medicine


MBR Medical Beauty Research® is the product of intensive research in cosmetics with focus on skin rejuvenation and anti-ageing. The results come to completion in the respectively most efficient generation of dermo-cosmetics. They are and have been developed by renowned experts of the following fields:
  • Plastic surgery & dermatology
  • Biochemistry
  • Toxicology & microbiology
  • Formulation technology

PHILOSOPHY


The state-of-the-art niche brand MBR® presents exclusive, non-invasive treatment possibilities for every cosmetic, cosmeceutical, or dermaceutical scope in the form of professional, sophisticated concept care.

In these luxurious products, complex formulation technologies coalesce with synergistic and complimentary active agents as well as silky smooth galenics to leave the skin in an unsurpassable state that unfolds from the inside out.

The foundation of this result is formed by the unique MBR® care principle
OPEN – TREAT – CLOSE,
which defines its own class by offering the highest possible concentration of active agents whilst maintaining optimal skin tolerance, exceeding the common notion of premium cosmetics by far.

Whether used pre- or postoperatively and as an accompanying measure to a procedure, or replacing the aesthetic/ plastic avenue entirely – MBR® leads any skin state back to a healthy complexion and remodels face and body so profoundly that your clients experience skin perfection on their own body.

Medical cosmeticians will too find the perfect partner in MBR®, as the high standard of their trade deserves a true contour architect at its side.

In collaboration with MBR SWITZERLAND and the treasures of MBR®, your enterprise receives its very own glow-up – attractive margins and close-knit personal mentoring place you on a bespoke level, far from what large corporations offer.

TREATMENT CONCEPT


As a new paradigm for skin care at the frontier of medicine, MBR SWITZERLAND provides an absolutely distinguished treatment concept that was specifically created for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, prominently standing out from its parent company and the export countries.

Independent of the duration of a treatment, its profound and exceptional beauty rituals guarantee nonpar effects. Their reliability not only offers your cosmeticians a fulfilling work routine, but leaves profoundly satisfied customers with the most beautiful skin of their life.

With MBR SWITZERLAND, your enterprise breaks with all conventions of the skin care scene and allows clients to experience true skin transformation in an unrivalled fashion.

By the way – also combined, MBR® and MSB® captivate with their individual superpowers.

MenÜ

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MBR
MEDICAL BEAUTY RESEARCH®

EIN MANUFAKTURPROZESS, DER KOMPROMISSLOSE HINGABE AN UNSEREN ZEITGEIST LEBT


In hauseigener, biotechnologischer Herstellung arbeitet die TÜV-zertifizierte Manufaktur von MBR Medical Beauty Research® mit feinsten Galeniken, welche natürlich und ökologisch nachhaltig sind.

Dabei verwendet das Unternehmen ausschliesslich Rohstoffe, die eine umfangreiche Wirkungsexpertise und Dokumentation besitzen. In die Kritik geratene Ingredienzen werden mit á-la-minute Flexibilität ausgetauscht, denn für uns zählt innere Schönheit nicht weniger als die unübersehbaren Transformationen.

Überlegungen zu den Kosten der Formulierungen spielen im Entstehungsprozess der aussergewöhnlichen Produkte keine Rolle. Den Beteiligten des Entwicklungsteams von MBR® wird völlig freigestellt, für welche Wirkstoffkombination und welche Rezepturvariante sie sich entscheiden. 
So lassen sich selbst sündhaft teure, hoch synergetische Prinzipien realisieren, welche in dieser Form weltweit einzigartig sind.

Diese Handwerkskunst und die fast ausschliesslich medizinischen Wirkstoffe heben uns und Sie mit der ausgesuchten Platzierung von MBR® unverwechselbar vom Markt ab.

ABOUT MBR®

Medical Beauty Research® – Hautpflege an der Grenze zur Medizin


MBR Medical Beauty Research® ist das Ergebnis intensiver Kosmetikforschung mit dem Fokus auf Hautverjüngung und Anti-Aging. Die Ergebnisse finden in der jeweils wirksamsten Generation dermokosmetischer Produkte Vollendung. Sie wurden und werden in Zusammenarbeit mit anerkannten Experten folgender Fachgebiete entwickelt:

  • Plastische Chirurgie & Dermatologie
  • Biochemie
  • Toxikologie & Mikrobiologie
  • Formulierungstechnologie

PHILOSOPHIE


Mit der state-of-the-art Nischenmarke MBR® bieten sich exklusive, nicht-invasive Behandlungsmöglichkeiten für jeden kosmetischen, kosmezeutischen oder dermazeutischen Anwendungsbereich durch professionelle, fortschrittliche Konzeptpflege.

Die luxuriösen Produkte verschmelzen komplexe Formulierungstechniken und sich mehrfach synergistisch ergänzende Aktivstoffe mit seidig schöner Galenik zu einem unübertrefflichen Hautzustand, der sich von innen heraus entfaltet.

Dem zugrunde liegt das einzigartige MBR®-Pflegeprinzip
ÖFFNEN – VERSORGEN – SCHLIESSEN,
das durch die höchstmögliche Wirkstoffkombination bei gleichzeitig optimaler Hautverträglichkeit eine eigene Klasse definiert und damit die übliche Vorstellung von Premium-Kosmetik weit übertrifft.

Ob prä- oder postoperativ und eingriffsbegleitend, oder den ästhetisch-plastischen Weg ersetzend – MBR® führt jeden Hautzustand in ein gesundes Hautbild zurück und remodelliert Gesicht und Körper so tiefgreifend, dass Ihre Kunden Hautperfektion am eigenen Körper erleben.

Auch für medizinische KosmetikerInnen ist MBR® der perfekte Partner, denn der hohe Ausbildungsstandard des Handwerks verdient einen wahren Konturenarchitekt an seiner Seite.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit MBR SWITZERLAND und den MBR®-Schätzen erfährt Ihr Unternehmen sein ganz persönliches Glow-Up. Attraktive Margen und enge persönliche Betreuung platzieren Sie massgeschneiderten Niveau, weitab vom Angebot der Grosskonzerne.

KABINENKONZEPT


Als neues Paradigma für Hautpflege jenseits von Kosmetik steht ein von MBR SWITZERLAND eigens für die Schweiz und Lichtenstein kreiertes, absolut aussergewöhnliches Behandlungskonzept, das sich markant vom Mutterkonzern und den Exportländern abhebt.

Unabhängig von der Dauer einer Anwendung garantieren seine fundierten und einzigartigen Schönheitsrituale unvergleichliche Ergebnisse. Deren Verlässlichkeit schenkt nicht nur Ihren KosmetikerInnen/ DermazeutikerInnen einen erfüllenden Arbeitsalltag, sondern hinterlässt zutiefst zufriedene KundInnen mit der schönsten Haut ihres Lebens.

Ihr Unternehmen setzt sich mit MBR SWITZERLAND über sämtliche Konventionen der Skincare-Szene hinweg, und macht wahre Hauttransformation auf unvergleichliche Weise erfahrbar.

Übrigens – auch kombiniert überzeugen MBR® und MSB® mit ihren ganz persönlichen Superkräften.