Menu

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MSB COSMECEUTICALS®

AN ARTISINAL PROCESS OF CRAFTSMANSHIP THAT EMBODIES UNCOMPROMISING DEDICATION TO SAFE EFFICACY


The quality of herbal raw materials, which can take their full effect without compromising our health, is the pillar of the in-house research centre with laboratory and production of MSB Cosmeceuticals® – because for us, inner beauty does not count less than the outer transformations.

All products undergo special microbiological safety testing and are cosmetically and pharmaceutically certified.

The craftsmanship of MSB® and the almost exclusively medical active ingredients set us and you apart from the market in a supremely unique fashion.

PHILOSOPHY


The targeted solutions that MSB Cosmeceuticals® offers for special skin requirements and wrinkle reduction are distinguished from conventional cosmetic products by the use of specific, therapeutically active ingredients in extraordinary concentrations and their one of a kind treatment experience.

Expertise, know-how, and the intensive research of leading developers are embodied in the efficacy, quality, and safety found in every MSB® product, as well as the guarantee to consistently incorporate the latest findings.

Located in the mid-range price segment, the MSB® line impresses with extraordinary economic appeal and equally high cosmeceutical efficacy.

True to this spirit, it supports cosmeticians particularly after injections and needling by means of high-dose fruit acids and collagens, whilst handing your clients an impactful at-home beauty arsenal.

CONCEPT


MSB Cosmeceuticals® introduces a new league of fruit acid treatments and skin rejuvenation without undesired side effects to your range of offers.
For this purpose, specially buffered fruit acids deeply penetrate the skin to remove dead skin cells without leaving the face injured or flaming red.
Contrary to conventional procedures, the transformational tools of MSB® move with the natural regeneration rhythm of the skin, which completely excludes any kind of defacement or injury.

With MSB®, the client will therefore finally experience a highly effective medical treatment, which, instead of inflicting pain and stress, provides nothing but wellness and relaxation. For hotels and spas, MSB Cosmeceuticals® brings this effect into the treatment room.

In collaboration with MBR SWITZERLAND and the treasures of MSB®, your enterprise receives its very own glow-up – attractive margins and close-knit personal mentoring place you on a bespoke level, far from what large corporations offer.

As a new paradigm for skin care beyond cosmetics, MBR SWITZERLAND provides an absolutely distinguished treatment concept that was specifically created for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, prominently standing out from its parent company and the export countries.

Independent of the duration of a treatment, its profound and exceptional beauty rituals guarantee nonpar effects. Their reliability not only offers your cosmeticians a fulfilling work routine, but leaves profoundly satisfied customers with the most beautiful skin of their life.

With MBR SWITZERLAND, your enterprise breaks with all conventions of the skin care scene and allows clients to experience true skin transformation in an unrivalled fashion.

By the way – also combined, MBR® and MSB® captivate with their individual superpowers.

MenÜ

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MSB COSMECEUTICALS®

EIN MANUFAKTURPROZESS, DER KOMPROMISSLOSE HINGABE AN SICHERE WIRKSAMKEIT LEBT


Das hauseigene Forschungszentrum mit Labor und Produktion stützt sich für die Herstellung von MSB Cosmeceuticals® auf die Qualität pflanzlicher Rohstoffe, die eine kraftvolle Wirkung entfalten können, ohne dabei die Gesundheit zu belasten – denn für uns zählt innere Schönheit nicht weniger als die unübersehbaren Transformationen.

Alle Produkte werden einem speziellen mikrobiologischen Sicherheitstest unterzogen und sind kosmetisch und pharmazeutisch zertifiziert.

Die Handwerkskunst von MSB Cosmeceuticals® und die fast ausschliesslich medizinischen Wirkstoffe heben uns und Sie mit der ausgesuchten Platzierung von MSB® unverwechselbar vom Markt ab.

PHILOSOPHIE


Die gezielten Lösungen von MSB Cosmeceuticals® für individuelle Hautzustände und zur Faltenreduzierung unterscheiden sich von herkömmlichen kosmetischen Produkten durch den Einsatz spezieller, therapeutisch aktiver Wirkstoffe in besonderen Konzentrationen, angewandt in einzigartigen Behandlungserlebnissen.

Erfahrung, Wissen und intensive Forschung führender Entwickler stehen für die Wirksamkeit, Qualität und Sicherheit jedes MSB®-Produktes sowie für die Garantie, stets neue Erkenntnisse einfliessen zu lassen.

Im mittleren Preissegment glänzen die Produkte der MSB®-Linie mit ausserordentlicher wirtschaftlicher Attraktivität bei ebenso hoher kosmezeutischer Effektivität.

Ganz in diesem Sinne unterstützen sie KosmetikerInnen besonders nach Unterspritzungen und Needling mit hochdosierten Fruchtsäuren und Kollagenen und bieten gleichzeitig Ihren KundInnen ein wirkungsvolles Schönheitsarsenal für zu Hause.

KABINENKONZEPT


MSB Cosmeceuticals® eröffnet Ihrem Angebotsspektrum eine neue Liga der Fruchtsäurebehandlungen und Hauterneuerung ohne unerwünschte Nebenwirkungen. Dafür erzielen speziell gepufferte Fruchtsäuren die tiefenwirksame Entfernung alter Hautschichten, ohne dabei das Gesicht verletzt oder feuerrot zurückzulassen.
Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Kuren bewegen sich die Transformations-Tools von MSB® im natürlichen Regenerationsrhythmus der Haut, was jegliche Entstellung oder Verletzung ausschließt.

Mit MSB® erfährt der Kunde also endlich eine hochwirksame medizinische Behandlung, die statt Schmerzen und Stress Wellness und Entspannung pur ist. Für Hotellerie und Spa-Bereiche bringt MSB Cosmeceuticals® diesen ganzheitlichen Effekt in die Kabine.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit MBR SWITZERLAND und den MSB®-Schätzen erlebt Ihr Unternehmen sein ganz persönliches Glow-Up: Attraktive Margen und enge persönliche Betreuung platzieren Sie auf einem massgeschneiderten Niveau, weitab vom Angebot der Grosskonzerne.

Als neues Paradigma für Hautpflege jenseits von Kosmetik steht ein von MBR SWITZERLAND eigens für die Schweiz und Lichtenstein kreiertes, absolut außergewöhnliches Behandlungskonzept, welches sich markant vom Mutterkonzern und den Exportländern abhebt.

Unabhängig von der Dauer einer Anwendung garantieren seine fundierten und einzigartigen Schönheitsrituale unvergleichliche Ergebnisse. Deren Verlässlichkeit schenkt Ihren KosmetikerInnen/ DermazeutikerInnen nicht nur einen erfüllenden Arbeitsalltag, sondern hinterlässt zutiefst zufriedene KundInnen mit der schönsten Haut ihres Lebens.

Ihr Unternehmen setzt sich mit MBR SWITZERLAND über sämtliche Konventionen der Skincare-Szene hinweg, und macht wahre Hauttransformation auf unvergleichliche Weise erfahrbar.

Übrigens – Auch kombiniert überzeugen MBR® und MSB® mit ihren ganz persönlichen Superkräften.