Menu

Booking

Mail

Instagram

SPIRIT & TEAM


NEVIN EL SEBAI EL FARARGI

FOUNDER OF MBR SWITZERLAND
Nevin El Sebai El Faragi has been accompanied by the philosophy and product world of MBR Medical Beauty Research® in close collaboration since shortly after the brand’s birth in the year 2000…

…A dermaceutically and internationally certified cosmetician, Nevin’s dedication to skin care experience with a high wellness factor found fulfilment on private yachts and high-class institutions. Her extensive wealth of expertise and continuously ambitious commitment now inspire the young entrepreneur’s clients in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Today, Nevin and her outstanding enterprise pursue the presentation of the exclusive golden nuggets of MBR® and MSB® as two equally unique brands, setting new standards for dermo-cosmetics.
As a passionate skin care savant characterised by her profound esprit, she conveys wonderful beauty rituals of incomparable service, allowing the luxurious MBR® and MSB® skin care lines to demonstrate their full potency.

Nevin’s dedication to the sophisticated standard, the excelling quality, and the substantive operating principles of the products attest to her market insight and the perception for what truly matters: A professional, tasteful, and absolutely reliable skin care and treatment concept that do not only permanently transform the skin, but the sense of life of her clients.

In MBR SWITZERLAND, Nevin El Sebai El Faragi combines non-invasive skin care beyond cosmetics with authentic client service, which rests upon personal development and interpersonal appreciation, revolutionising the skin care scene with elegance and charisma.

KATJA HORSTMANN-GÖTZE

ADMINISTRATION & LOGISTICS MANAGER

Katja is our internal heart. Together with her helpers, she manages the warehouse, logistics, as well as all internal processes. Every delivery is completed with a lot of love and care, and her enthusiasm is reflected in every package. We are so grateful that you are with us, dear Katja.

GERALDINE KHAKSHOURI

HEAD OF CORPORATE PHOTOGRAPH & MEDIA RELATIONS

Geraldine is our artist with a very special eye. Her photographic talent and graphic inspirations set all products in a very special light. Geraldine creates our Instagram account and all related campaigns, and we are so grateful for your unique visual enrichment, dear Geraldine.

ANNA SOPHIA FINK

TRANSLATIONS & CORPORATE TEXT EDITING

Anna Sophia delights us with her gift of presenting everything in a very special way through her rhetoric and bringing it to life. As a certified translator and interpreter, she also translates everything into English for us, and dear Anna – we are so grateful for your deep dedication and special choice of words.

MenÜ

Booking

Mail

Instagram

SPIRIT & TEAM


NEVIN EL SEBAI EL FARARGI

FOUNDER OF MBR SWITZERLAND
Seit kurz nach der Geburt von MBR Medical Beauty Research® im Jahr 2000 begleitet Nevin El Sebai El Farargi die Philosophie und Produktwelt der Marke in enger Zusammenarbeit…

Als Dermazeutikerin und international geprüfte Kosmetikerin fand Ihre Hingabe an Hautpflege-Erlebnisse mit höchstem Wellnessfaktor jahrelang Erfüllung auf Privatyachten und in Luxusinstituten. Ihr umfangreicher Erfahrungsschatz und beständig anspruchsvolles Engagement begeistern nun die KundInnen der Jungunternehmerin in der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Heute widmet sich Nevin mit ihrem außergewöhnlichen Unternehmen MBR SWITZERLAND der Präsentation der exklusiven MBR- und MSB-Goldstücke als  zwei ebenso einzigartige Marken und setzt damit neue Maßstäbe für Dermokosmetik.

Als leidenschaftlicher Skincare-Savant vermittelt sie mit tiefgründigen Esprit wundervolle Schönheitsrituale in unvergleichlichem Service, in denen die luxuriöse Hautpflege von MBR® und MSB® zeigt, was sie kann.

Nevins Hingabe an den niveauvollen Standard, die einzigartige Qualität und die überzeugenden Wirkungsweisen der Produkte bestätigen ihre Marktkenntnis und das Wissen darüber, auf was es wirklich ankommt: Ein professionelles, stilvolles und absolut verlässliches Hautpflegekonzept, das nicht nur die Haut, sondern das Lebensgefühl ihrer KundInnen nachhaltig transformiert.

Nevin El Sebai El Faragi vereint in MBR SWITZERLAND nicht-invasive Hautpflege jenseits von Kosmetik mit authentischer Kundenbetreuung, welche auf persönlicher Weiterentwicklung und zwischenmenschlicher Wertschätzung beruht, und revolutioniert dabei die Skincare-Szene mit Eleganz und Charisma.

KATJA HORSTMANN-GÖTZE

ADMINISTRATION & LOGISTICS MANAGER

Katja ist unser internes Herzstück. Zusammen mit Ihren Helferinnen und Helfern führt Sie die Lageristik, Paket-Logistik und leitet alle internen Abläufe. Jede Lieferung wird mit viel Liebe und Achtsamkeit fertiggestellt, und ihre Sorgfalt findet sich in jedem Paket wieder. Wir sind so dankbar, dass es Dich gibt, liebste Katja.

GERALDINE KHAKSHOURI

HEAD OF CORPORATE PHOTOGRAPH & MEDIA RELATIONS

Geraldine ist unsere Künstlerin mit dem ganz besonderen Auge. Durch ihr photographisches Talent und die grafischen Inspirationen setzt sie alle Produkte in ein ganz besonderes Licht. Geraldine kreiert unseren Instagram-Account sowie alle damit verbundenen Kampagnen, und wir sind so dankbar für Deine einzigartige bildliche Bereicherung, liebe Geraldine.

ANNA SOPHIA FINK

TRANSLATIONS & CORPORATE TEXT EDITING

Anna Sophia beglückt uns mit ihrer Gabe, alles durch ihre Rhetorik auf ganz besondere Art darzustellen und lebendig zu machen. Als staatlich geprüfte Übersetzerin und Dolmetscherin bringt sie für uns außerdem alles in die englische Sprache, und liebe Anna – wir sind so dankbar für Deine tiefe Hingabe und besondere Wortwahl.