Menu

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MBR
MEDICAL BEAUTY RESEARCH®

IN-HOUSE CHRAFTSMANSHIP FOR YOUR GLOW-UP


We want to show you the true potential of substantiated self-care and give your daily beauty ritual the special importance it deserves.

The exclusive skin designer of MBR® Medical Beauty Research – Skin care at the frontier of medicine – has facilitated our professional, sophisticated concept care since the year 2000 with the most supreme standard of skin care on the market.

With cosmetics guided by medicine, the top-class MBR® line caters diverse treatment options to any skin condition. The highest possible concentrations formulated with the most innovative synergistic active agent technologies transform from the inside out and provide unparalleled lifting effects without a scalpel.

All elements of the MBR® all-stars are continuously replaced by the newest active agent generation. Indulging your skin in state-of-the-art treatment with MBR® products is always characterised by the sensational cosmetic successes of true skin transformation.

And for us, such outer effects do not count more than inner beauty: All MBR® products are declared and certified as a dermaceutical as well as TÜV certified, and free of critical ingredients such as silicones, parabens, or heavy metals.

We have no room for animal testing and filler substances. Every product brings you 100 % highly concentrated, pure agents.

THE FUNCTIONAL PRINCIPLE


Without you having to go under the knife, the distinguished product line by MBR Medical Beauty Research® – Skin care at the frontier of medicine – transforms the eyes, face, neck, and décollté.

The global functional principle of all MBR® products generates the interplay of various epidermal, dermal, and cosmetic effects, which compose the perfection of this sublime brand.

The active ingredients complement each other in manifold ways, creating a skin care synergy that is unlike any other.

Do you know how many layers of dead skin cells are covering the largest organ of your body? Their accumulation minimises the skin’s ability for regeneration and absorption.

This is where our hero with her first class ticket of skin care enters the scene: The MBR Medical Beauty Research® success formula.

OPEN – TREAT – CLOSE

  • OPEN

    Dead skin cells on the top layer of the skin prevent young cells from forming a harmonious surface, making it impossible for products to penetrate your skin. Enzymatic fruit acids remove all cornification and prepare the skin for absorbing the subsequently applied active molecules of these highly concentrated care products.

  • TREAT

    A bespoke product system meets your personal skin requirements on the dermal and epidermal level. For this purpose, the highest possible dosages of active agents enter the different skin layers in a targeted manner, initiating reanimation and regeneration of the skin cells’ functions while maintaining optimal skin tolerance.
  • CLOSE

    Specific messenger substances stimulate the epidermis to perform in a supremely balanced and coherent fashion. The care products applied are locked in the skin to intensify their effects and prevent them from literally vanishing into thin air. Tailor-made for your skin type, a highly concentrated active ingredient serum is applied, which is composed of selected lipids, intensively effective moisturising factors, and long-term protective substances that keep environmental influences at bay and restore the hydro-lipid mantle.

TREATMENT RESULT


THE RESULT – MBR®

Contrary to conventional anti-ageing products that generally focus on one single strategy to improving skin structure, MBR® targets the combined strength of several purposeful measures onto your skin:

  • DNA protection
  • Improved cell longevity
  • High-quality cell regeneration
  • Stabilised dermo-epidermal junction
  • Physically smoothed wrinkles

Independent of its current state, every skin type is brought back to a harmonious complexion. Therefore, MBR® does not only function as an exclusive and highly effective fountain of youth, but endows your skin with optimal prevention.

Without scalpel, needles, or neurotoxins, MBR® allows you to experience the best skin of your life.

MenÜ

Booking

Mail

Instagram

MBR®
HAUTPFLEGE AN DER GRENZE ZUR MEDIZIN

PRIVATMANUFAKTUR FÜR IHREN GLOW-UP


Wir möchten Ihnen zeigen, was fundierte Selbstliebe wirklich kann, und Ihrem täglichen Schönheitsritual den besonderen Stellenwert geben, den es verdient.

Als professionelle, fortschrittliche Konzeptpflege steht uns dabei der exklusive Haut-Designer MBR® – Hautpflege an der Grenze zur Medizin – seit dem Jahr 2000 mit dem höchsten Anspruch an Hautpflege auf dem Markt zur Seite.

Mit an der Medizin orientierter Kosmetik bedient die hochkarätige Linie MBR® vielfältige Behandlungsansprüche für jede Hautsituation. Höchstmögliche Konzentrationen, formuliert mit innovativsten synergetischen Wirkstofftechnologien, transformieren von innen heraus und bieten ein unübertroffenes Lifting ohne Skalpell.

Sämtliche Elemente der MBR®-Allstars werden konstant mit der neuesten Wirkstoffgeneration ausgetauscht. Dass Sie Ihrer Haut mit jedem Produkt von MBR® den neuesten Stand der Forschung gönnen, merken Sie an dem sensationellen kosmetologischen Erfolg wahrer Hauttransformationen.

Für uns zählen diese aber nicht mehr als die innere Schönheit: Alle Produkte von MBR® sind als Dermazeutikum deklariert und zertifiziert, sowie TÜV-zertifiziert, und frei von jeglichen kritischen Wirkstoffen wie Silikonen, Parabenen oder Schwermetallen.

Tierversuche und Füllstoffe haben bei uns keinen Platz. Mit jedem Produkt erhalten Sie zu 100% hochkonzentrierten, reinen Wirkstoff.

FUNKTIONSPRINZIP


Das erlesene Sortiment von MBR® macht Augen – aber auch Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté – und ohne, dass Sie sich unters Messer legen müssen.

Das globale Wirkprinzip aller Produkte von MBR Medical Beauty Research® – Hautpflege an der Grenze zur Medizin –  erzeugt eine Vielzahl epidermaler, dermaler und kosmetischer Effekte, deren Zusammenspiel die Perfektion dieser grossartigen Manufaktur ausmachen.

Die sich mehrfach synergistisch ergänzenden Aktivstoffe schaffen eine Hautpflege, die es so kein zweites Mal auf der Welt gibt.

Wissen Sie, wie viele verhornte Schichten sich auf dem grössten Organ Ihres Körpers befinden? Abgestorbene Zellen an der Hautoberfläche minimieren die Erneuerung und Aufnahmekraft Ihrer Haut.

Hier kommt unsere Heldin mit Ihrem Ticket in die First Class der Skincare-Szene ins Spiel, der Erfolgsformel von MBR Medical Beauty Research®:

ÖFFNEN – VERSORGEN – SCHLIESSEN

  • ÖFFNEN

    Abgestorbene Zellen an der Hautoberfläche hindern junge Zellen daran, diese ebenmässig zu formen. Produkte können nicht in Ihre Haut eindringen. Mit enzymatischen Fruchtsäurepeelings werden alle Verhornungen gelöst und die Haut auf die Aufnahme der aktiven Moleküle der hochdosierten Wirkstoffpräparate vorbereitet.

  • VERSORGEN

    Das genau für Ihr Hautbedürfnis passende Wirkstoffsystem arbeitet auf epidermaler oder dermaler Ebene. Dazu gelangen die höchstmöglich dosierten Wirkstoffe bei optimaler Verträglichkeit gezielt in die verschiedenen Hautschichten, und lassen die Reanimation und Regeneration der hauteigenen Zellfunktionen beginnen.

  • SCHLIESSEN

    Spezielle Botenstoffe regen die Epidermis zu qualitativ ausgewogener und optimaler Funktionsweise an. Die aufgetragenen Wirkstoffe werden in die Haut eingeschlossen, um ihren Effekt zu intensivieren und sie daran zu hindern, sich buchstäblich wieder in Luft aufzulösen.

Speziell auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmt wird ein hochkonzentriertes Wirkstoffserum aus speziellen Lipiden, intensiv wirksamen Feuchthaltefaktoren und nachhaltigen Schutzstoffen aufgelegt, das die Haut vor äusseren Einflüssen bewahrt und den Hydrolipidmantel wiederherstellt.

BEHANDLUNGSERLEBNIS


DAS ERGEBNIS – MBR®

Anders als konventionelle Anti-Ageing-Produkte, die sich meist auf eine Strategie zur Verbesserung der Hautstruktur beschränken, fokussiert MBR® die gebündelte Kraft mehrerer konzentrierter Massnahmen auf Ihre Haut:

  • Schutz der DNA
  • Verbesserung der Zell-Langlebigkeit

  • Qualitativ hochwertige Regeneration der Zellen

  • Stabilisierung der dermo-epidermalen Verzahnung

  • Physikalische Glättung von Falten

Jede Haut wird unabhängig von ihrer derzeitigen Situation in ein harmonisches Hautbild zurückgeführt. Damit halten Sie mit MBR® nicht nur einen exklusiven und hochwirksamen Jungbrunnen in der Hand, sondern zudem die beste Vorsorge, die Sie Ihrer Haut schenken können.

Ganz ohne Nadel, Skalpell oder Nervengift erleben Sie mit MBR® Hautperfektion am eigenen Körper.